تحميل دلتا المحاكي للآيفون دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11/10 دون الهروب من السجن

ما هو دلتا المحاكي التطبيقات?

دلتا المحاكي هو اللعب في نهاية المطاف وحدة المحاكي الذي يلخص منصات الألعاب المدرسة القديمة مثل GBA4iOS, N64, لعبة فتى, لعبة فتى اللون, إلخ. إلى منافس واحد. لذلك من خلال وجود التطبيق دلتا المحاكي على iPhone أو iPad, لم تعد بحاجة GBA4iOS دلتا, NDS4iOS, NESET, iGBA أو غيرها من تطبيقات المحاكي. دلتا المحاكي هو التطبيق الوحيد الذي تحتاجه لتشغيل كل تلك الألعاب على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 الأجهزة. وإذا كنت في حاجة واحدة, ونحن سوف تظهر لك كيفية تحميل دلتا المحاكي لفون أو آي باد دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11/10/9 دون الهروب من السجن في هذه المقالة.

منذ GBA4iOS تحميل وأجهزة الألعاب الأخرى لا يحصلون على تحديثات منتظمة, جاء دلتا فريق التطوير GBA4iOS مع فكرة رائعة لجعل الكل في واحد محاكي لأجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, هذا هو دلتا المحاكي. هذا دلتا المحاكي تنزيل التطبيق هو في الأساس إصدار الترقية من GBA4iOS دلتا. هذا هو السبب في دلتا منافس له واجهة مشابهة مثل GBA4iOS تحميل التطبيق.

دائرة الرقابة الداخلية تحميل المحاكي دلتا 11

دلتا المحاكي دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 دلائل الميزات:

  • رخصة مجانية.
  • حفظ اللعبة في أي وقت.
  • تدعم رموز الغش.
  • التوافق سحابة مزامنة.
  • واجهة المستخدم نظيفة
  • جلود تحكم مخصصة

دلتا المحاكي يدعم إصدار العديد من أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية مثل اي فون X, ايفون 8, اي فون 8S, ايفون 7, اي فون 7S, اي فون 6S عن, اي فون 6S,اي فون 6SE, ايفون 6 زائد, ايفون 6, آيفون 5 أس, فون 4S, الهواء باد 2, الهواء باد, باد البسيطة 3, باد البسيطة 2, باد البسيطة, وآي بود تاتش. كما أنها تدعم أحدث دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11. ولكن إذا كنت لم تقم بتحديث إصدار نظام iOS, دلتا المحاكي كما يدعم القديمة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الإصدارات: دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 10, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 9, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 8, ودائرة الرقابة الداخلية 7.

إذا كان الجهاز الذي يعمل بنظام iOS أو إصدار هو في القائمة أعلاه, فهذا يعني أنك على استعداد للذهاب إلى المستوى التالي: تحميل وتثبيت دلتا المحاكي على اي فون أو آي باد. في الأساس, هناك طريقتان لتحميل وتثبيت دلتا المحاكي لفون أو آي باد. ولكن تحتاج إلى إعداد لبعض الأمور مسبقا:

  • اتصال بالإنترنت مستقرة
  • أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية: ايفون, آي باد أو آي بود تاتش مع دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 10, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 9, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 8, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 7
  • جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك OSX
  • أداة المتصادم سيديا

بعد أن كنت قد أعدت كل تلك الأمور المذكورة أعلاه, نحن مستعدون لتحميل التطبيق دلتا المحاكي وتثبيته على اي فون, باد وآي بود تاتش. اتبع الخطوات التالية للحصول على التفاصيل:

تحميل دلتا المحاكي دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 دون الهروب من السجن

مرة اخرى, دلتا المحاكي دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 هو أفضل الألعاب محاكي ليحل محل GBA4iOS, N64, SNES4iOS, وآخر. دلتا المحاكي هو تطبيق المحاكي الوحيد الذي كنت بحاجة للعب لعبة بوي أدفانس, لعبة فتى اللون, نينتندو 64, سوبر نينتندو على جهاز اي فون أو آي باد مجانا. يمكنك الآن لعب بوكيمون, كرة التنين, أسطورة زيلدا, وغيرها الكثير على اي فون أو آي باد باستخدام دلتا المحاكي.

شيء واحد يجب أن نعرفه هو أننا لن تحميل دلتا المحاكي من المتجر أبل. دلتا المحاكي لا يتوفر هناك. ولذا فإننا سوف تحميل البرنامج من مصادر أخرى والتي هي أيضا آمنة. على الرغم من أننا لا تحميل دلتا المحاكي من المتجر, مطلوب NO الهروب من السجن لتحميل دلتا المحاكي على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 الأجهزة.

كيفية تثبيت دلتا المحاكي لفون أو آي باد دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 دون الهروب من السجن

كما ذكرنا في وقت سابق أن هناك طريقتان لتحميل دلتا المحاكي. في الأسلوب الأول, نحن سوف اقول لكم كيفية تحميل دلتا المحاكي من اي فون أو آي باد. وإذا كان لا يعمل, يمكنك أن تجرب الطريقة الثانية التي نحن في حاجة الى جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك لمساعدتنا في تحميل وتثبيت دلتا المحاكي على اي فون أو آي باد.

طريقة 1:

  1. فتح متصفح سفاري على اي فون أو آي باد. ثم, انتقل إلى HTTP://bit.ly/2jbupMy.
  2. هذا الرابط سوف توجهك إلى دلتا المحاكي على TutuApp مساعد.
  3. انقر تحميل على الجزء السفلي للتحميل دلتا المحاكي على اي فون.
  4. سوف المنبثقة رسالة تأكيد. انقر فوق تثبيت لبدء تحميل دلتا المحاكي على اي فون.
  5. سوف التنزيل يستغرق بضع دقائق. اضغط على زر البداية للذهاب إلى الشاشة الرئيسية. من هنا, يمكنك التحقق من عملية التحميل.

تحميل محاكي دلتا للآيفون

بعد دلتا المحاكي تحميل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 وقد تم ذلك بنجاح العملية, يجب أن تثق جانبي بحيث دلتا المحاكي يمكن أن تعمل بشكل صحيح على اي فون أو آي باد. إذا لم تكن قد فعلت ذلك, سترى تحذير في كل مرة حاولت تشغيل دلتا المحاكي على اي فون.

إصلاح دلتا المحاكي غير موثوق المؤسسة خطأ المطور

هذا هو ما كنت قد تحتاج إلى معرفته عند تحميل تطبيقات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية التي ليست من المتجر الرسمي, تحتاج إلى إعطاء الثقة لتطبيق يدويا من أجل جعل التطبيق يعمل بشكل صحيح على اي فون. غير ذلك, سترى خطأ كلما كنت تحاول تشغيل تطبيقات نظام التشغيل iOS. اتبع الخطوات التالية لإصلاح دلتا المحاكي سوف لا خطأ مفتوح:

انتقل إلى الإعدادات >> جنرال لواء >> مظهر & إدارة وثم, على الاستفادة من واحدة من ملامح والصنبور ثقة.

إصلاح غير موثوق بها التطبيق فون

حل مشكلة دلتا

من خلال إعطاء الثقة إلى الوضع التطبيق, سيقوم النظام إعطاء الإذن لتشغيل التطبيق على الأجهزة بنظام iOS. وهذا حل الخطأ الذي يحدث في دلتا المحاكي. الآن انت تستطيع لعب ألعاب GBA, ألعاب GBC, ألعاب N64 أو غيرها من الألعاب على اي فون أو آي باد باستخدام دلتا المحاكي.

طريقة 2:

إذا كان عن طريق بعض الأسباب فشل الأسلوب الأول لأداء, يمكنك استخدام الطريقة الثانية للحصول على دلتا المحاكي تحميلها وتثبيتها على اي فون أو آي باد. ولكن في هذه الطريقة, سوف تحتاج إلى إعداد جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك OSX. تماما مثل الطريقة الأولى, الطريقة الثانية لا تتطلب منك الهروب من السجن اي فون أو آي باد.

  1. أول شيء فعله هو تحميل سيديا المتصادم لجهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك OSX. يمكنك الذهاب إلى الموقع الرسمي – تحميل سيديا المتصادم.
  2. التالى, تثبيت سيديا المتصادم على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك OSX.
  3. الآن يمكنك تحميل دلتا المحاكي IPA من هذا الرابط – تحميل دلتا المحاكي IPA.
  4. ربط اي فون أو آي باد باستخدام كابل بيانات USB إلى جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك.
  5. تشغيل سديا المتصادم على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك. يجب أن رأيتم اي فون الخاص بك أو تطلب الشركة الاسم على هذا التطبيق.
  6. حدد موقع المحاكي IPA دلتا التي قمت بتنزيلها فقط في وقت سابق. سحب وإسقاط دلتا المحاكي IPA إلى سديا المتصادم.
  7. سوف سيديا المتصادم نسأل اسم المستخدم أبل الهوية وكلمة السر الخاصة بك من أجل تثبيته على اي فون أو آي باد. اضغط موافق.

تحميل gba4ios محاكي دلتا للآيفون

سوف عملية التثبيت ان نتوقف لحظة. الرجاء الحفاظ على اي فون أو آي باد توصيله إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماكنتوش أثناء عملية. يمكنك توصيل ذلك بمجرد رؤية رمز الكامل للدلتا المحاكي على الشاشة الرئيسية, وهو ما يعني تم الانتهاء من تركيب دلتا المحاكي.

كيفية تحميل ROM على دلتا المحاكي دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11

الآن يجب أن يكون تم يتساءل كيف لإضافة ألعاب لدلتا المحاكي دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11. لإضافة ROM غبا أو SNES ROM على GBA4iOS دلتا المحاكي تحميل التطبيق, كنت في حاجة الى جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك و iTunes التطبيق داخل.

  1. فتح المتصفح على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك، وانتقل إلى GBA4iOS ألعاب ROM الصفحة تحميل ألعاب GBA. العثور على الألعاب التي تريد أن تلعب وتحميلها.
  2. توصيل أجهزة iOS إلى جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك باستخدام كابل USB.
  3. إطلاق التطبيق اي تيونز على جهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز أو ماك OSX ومن ثم محاولة العثور على التطبيق دلتا المحاكي من اي تيونز.
  4. الآن تحديد موقع المدمجة اللعبة التي قمت بتنزيلها فقط في وقت سابق. سحب وإسقاط لهم على رمز دلتا المحاكي على اي تيونز و انقر على مزامنة.
  5. بعد ذلك عملية المزامنة, الذهاب إلى دلتا المحاكي على اي فون والاستفادة من + أيقونة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.
  6. ثم, اختر اي تيونز و انقر على استيراد.

الآن, من المفترض أن يكون لديك ألعاب نقلها إلى دلتا المحاكي. ويجب أن يكون قادرا على لعب مباريات في دلتا المحاكي. إذا وجدت خطأ أو مشكلة, لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا على GBA4iOS التحميل.

Download Delta Emulator for iPhone iOS 11/10 Without Jailbreak

What is a Delta Emulator App?

Delta Emulator is the ultimate gaming console emulator that sums up the old school gaming consoles like GBA4iOS, N64, Game Boy, Game Boy Color, etc. into one emulator. So by having a Delta Emulator app on your iPhone or iPad, you will no longer need GBA4iOS delta, NDS4iOS, NESemu, iGBA or other emulator apps. Delta Emulator is the only app you need to play all those games on iOS 11 devices. And if you need one, we will show you how to download Delta Emulator for iPhone or iPad iOS 11/10/9 without Jailbreak in this article.

Since GBA4iOS download and other gaming consoles don’t receive regular updates, the GBA4iOS delta developer team came up with a brilliant idea to make all-in-one emulator for iOS devices, that is Delta Emulator. This Delta emulator download app is basically the upgrade version of GBA4iOS delta. That’s why Delta emulator has similar interface like GBA4iOS download app.

download delta emulator ios 11

Delta Emulator iOS 11 Key Features:

  • Free license.
  • Save game anytime.
  • Supports Cheat Codes.
  • Cloud Sync compatibility.
  • Clean user interface
  • Controller skins custom

Delta Emulator supports many version of iOS devices like iPhone X, iPhone 8, iPhone 8s, iPhone 7, iPhone 7S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPhone 6S,iPhone 6Se, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5S, iPhone 4S, iPad Air 2, iPad Air, iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini, and iPod Touch. It also supports the newest iOS 11. But if you haven’t updated your iOS version, Delta Emulator also supports older iOS versions: iOS 10, iOS 9, iOS 8, and iOS 7.

If your iOS device or version is in the list above, it means that you are ready to go to the next level: download and install Delta Emulator on iPhone or iPad. Basically, there are two ways to download and install Delta Emulator for iPhone or iPad. But you need to prepare for some things in advance:

  • Stable internet connection
  • iOS devices: iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch with iOS 11, iOS 10, iOS 9, iOS 8, iOS 7
  • PC Windows or Mac OSX
  • Cydia Impactor Tool

After you have prepared all those things above, we are ready to download Delta Emulator app and install it on iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. Follow the steps below for the details:

Download Delta Emulator iOS 11 without Jailbreak

Once again, Delta Emulator iOS 11 is the best gaming emulator to replace GBA4iOS, N64, SNES4iOS, iGBA and else. Delta Emulator is the only emulator application that you need to play Game Boy Advance, Game Boy Color, Nintendo 64, Super Nintendo on your iPhone or iPad for free. You can now play Pokemon, Dragon Ball, Legend of Zelda, and many more on iPhone or iPad using Delta Emulator.

One thing you must know is that we will not download Delta Emulator from the Apple App Store. Delta Emulator is not available there. So we will download it from other sources which is also safe. Even though we don’t download Delta Emulator from App Store, NO Jailbreak is required to download Delta Emulator on iOS 11 devices.

How to Install Delta Emulator for iPhone or iPad iOS 11 without Jailbreak

Like we have mentioned earlier that there are two ways to download Delta Emulator. In the first method, we will tell you how to download Delta Emulator from iPhone or iPad. And if it doesn’t work, you can try the second method which we will need a PC Windows or Mac to help us downloading and installing Delta Emulator on iPhone or iPad.

METHOD 1:

  1. Open Safari browser on iPhone or iPad. Then, navigate to the http://bit.ly/2jbupMy.
  2. This link will direct you to Delta Emulator on TutuApp Helper.
  3. Click download on the bottom to download Delta Emulator on iPhone.
  4. A confirmation message will popup. Click Install to begin download Delta Emulator on iPhone.
  5. The download will take a few minutes. Press the Home button to go to the home screen. From here, you can check the download process.

download delta emulator for iphone

After the Delta Emulator download iOS 11 process has been successfully done, you must trust the profile so that Delta Emulator can work properly on iPhone or iPad. If you haven’t done this, you will see a warning every time you attempt to run Delta Emulator on iPhone.

Fix Delta Emulator Untrusted Enterprise Developer Error

This is what you might need to know when you download iOS apps that are not from the official App Store, you need to give a trust to the application manually in order to make the app working properly on iPhone. Otherwise, you will see an error whenever you are trying to run the iOS app. Follow the steps below to fix the Delta Emulator won’t open error:

Go to the Settings >> General >> Profiles & Management and then, tap on one of the profiles and tap Trust.

fix untrusted app iphone

delta problem solved

By giving a trust to the app profile, the system will give a permission to run the app on your iOS devices. This will solve the error that occurs on Delta Emulator. Now you can play GBA games, GBC games, N64 games or other games on iPhone or iPad using Delta Emulator.

METHOD 2:

If by some reasons the first method fails to perform, you can use the second method to get Delta Emulator downloaded and installed on iPhone or iPad. But in this method, you will need to prepare a PC Windows or Mac OSX. Just like the first method, the second method DOESN’T require you to Jailbreak iPhone or iPad.

  1. The first thing to do is to download Cydia Impactor for PC Windows or Mac OSX. You can go to the official website – Download Cydia Impactor.
  2. Next, install Cydia Impactor on PC Windows or Mac OSX.
  3. Now you can download the Delta Emulator iPA from this link – Download Delta Emulator iPA.
  4. Connect iPhone or iPad using a USB cable data to the PC Windows or Mac.
  5. Run Cydia Impactor on PC Windows or Mac. You should have seen your iPhone or iPad name on this app.
  6. Locate the Delta Emulator iPA that you have just downloaded earlier. Drag and drop the Delta Emulator iPA to the Cydia Impactor.
  7. Cydia Impactor will ask your Apple ID username and password in order to install it on iPhone or iPad. Press OK.

download gba4ios delta emulator for iphone

The installation process will take a moment. Please keep the iPhone or iPad connected to PC Windows or Mac during the process. You can unplug it once you see the full icon of Delta Emulator on the home screen, which means the Delta Emulator installation has been finished.

How to Download ROM on Delta Emulator iOS 11

Now you must have been wondering how to add the games to Delta Emulator iOS 11. To add the GBA ROM or SNES ROM on GBA4iOS Delta Emulator download app, you need a PC Windows or Mac and iTunes app within.

  1. Open your browser on PC Windows or Mac and go to GBA4iOS Games ROM page to download GBA games. Find the games that you want to play and download them.
  2. Connect iOS devices to PC Windows or Mac using a USB cable.
  3. Launch iTunes app on PC Windows or Mac OSX and then try to find Delta Emulator app from iTunes.
  4. Now locate the game ROMs that you have just downloaded earlier. Drag and drop them on the icon of Delta Emulator on iTunes and Click on Sync.
  5. After the sync process has done, go to Delta Emulator on iPhone and tap the + icon on the top right corner.
  6. Then, Select iTunes and Click on Import.

Now, you are suppose to have games transferred to Delta Emulator. And you must have been able to play games on Delta Emulator. If you find error or problem, please don’t hesitate to contact us on GBA4iOS-download.

Leave a Reply