إصلاح GBA المحاكي الأبيض خطأ الشاشة (تم حلها)

Visual Boy Advance هو أفضل تطبيق محاكي GBA لتشغيل ألعاب GBA على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows. يحتوي هذا التطبيق على العديد من أفضل الميزات التي يمكنك استخدامها مجانًا, تماما مثل GBA4iOS. ولكن نظرًا لأن المطورين لا يقدمون تحديثات منتظمة لمحاكي GBA هذا, علينا إصلاح الخلل الذي قد يظهر بأنفسنا. هنا, سنتعلم كيفية إصلاح خطأ الشاشة البيضاء على VBA.

إصلاح خطأ الشاشة البيضاء المحاكي غبا

مؤخرا, واجهنا خطأ عند بدء محاكي GBA. في هذا الخطأ, يعرض محاكي GBA فقط شاشة بيضاء وخطًا يقول "بطارية محملة". عندما تظهر هذه الشاشة البيضاء, يبقى لبعض الوقت واللعبة لا تلعب.

لا يمكننا فعل أي شيء سوى إنهاء التطبيق ومحاولة تشغيله مرة أخرى. من خلال القيام بهذا, محاكي GBA خطأ شاشة بيضاء يختفي في بعض الأحيان, ولكن في الغالب ليس لها أي تأثير على الإطلاق. أنشر, سنقدم لك برنامجًا تعليميًا لإصلاح خطأ محاكي GBA للأبد. يرجى اتباع الخطوات البسيطة أدناه:

كيفية إصلاح خطأ الشاشة البيضاء على VBA

1. قم بتشغيل GBA Emulator على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows. ثم, اذهب إلى اختيار >> تخطي الإطار 5.

تم إصلاح خطأ محاكي gba

2. بعد ذلك, اذهب إلى محاكي >> حفظ النوع >> فلاش 128 ك.

تم حل خطأ gba4ios

3. الآن, يمكنك القيام بالخطوة الأخيرة. اذهب إلى ملف >> إعادة تعيين (CTRL + ص).

تم إصلاح خطأ محاكي gba4ios vba

4. فعله

كان يجب إصلاح خطأ محاكي GBA في الوقت الحالي ، ولم يعد Visual Boy Advance يظهر شاشة بيضاء في المستقبل. حاول تحميل لعبة GBA مرة أخرى وسترى أن لعبة GBA تعمل بشكل صحيح على Visual Boy Advance.

هذا كل شئ كيفية إصلاح خطأ الشاشة البيضاء في Visual Boy Advance (VBA) GBA المحاكي. نتمنى ان يساعدك كثيرا. إذا كنت تواجه خطأ آخر في محاكي VBA GBA, لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ومع ذلك, سنقوم بتحديث المقالة بمجرد وجود تحديث حقيقي من VBA Emulator لإصلاح خطأ الشاشة البيضاء بشكل دائم. وبالتالي, يرجى الاستمرار في زيارة هذا الموقع بانتظام. يرجى أيضًا مشاركة هذه المقالة لمساعدة الآخرين المحتاجين.

Fix GBA Emulator White Screen Error (Solved)

Visual Boy Advance is the best GBA emulator application to play GBA games on PC Windows. This application has many best features that you can use for free, just like GBA4iOS. But since the developers don’t provide regular updates for this GBA emulator, we have to fix the bug that might appear by ourselves. Here, we will learn how to fix white screen error on VBA.

fix white screen error gba emulator

Recently, we have faced an error when we start GBA emulator. In this error, the GBA emulator only shows a white screen and a line saying “loaded battery”. When this white screen appears, it remains for some times and the game is not playing.

We cannot do anything but quit the app and try to run it again. By doing this, the GBA emulator white screen error sometimes disappears, but mostly it doesn’t have any effect it all. Hereby, we will give you a tutorial to fix the GBA emulator error for good. Please follow the simple steps below:

How to fix White Screen Error on VBA

1. Launch GBA Emulator on PC Windows. Then, go to Option >> Frame Skip 5.

gba emulator error fixed

2. After that, go to Emulator >> Save Type >> Flash 128K.

gba4ios error solved

3. Now, you can do the last step. Go to File >> Reset (CTRL + R).

gba4ios vba emulator error fixed

4. Done

The GBA Emulator error should have been fixed by now and Visual Boy Advance should no longer showing a white screen in the future. Try to load the GBA game once again and you will see that the GBA game is working properly on Visual Boy Advance.

That’s all how to fix the white screen error on Visual Boy Advance (VBA) GBA Emulator. We hope it helps you very much. If you are encountering another error on VBA GBA emulator, don’t hesitate to contact us. However, we will update the article once there is a real update from VBA Emulator to fix white screen error permanently. Therefore, please keep visiting this website regularly. Please also share this article to help others who are in need.