كيفية إصلاح NDS4iOS لا يمكن إضافة ROM

مؤخرا, المطورين لتطبيقات NDS4iOS أطلقت التحديثات. التحديث الجديد يجلب دعم التطبيق NDS4iOS لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 وفون X. كما أن لديها الكثير من التحسينات في الأداء. ولكن حدوث مشكلة. كثير من الناس يتساءلون عن كيفية تحميل NDS ROM وإضافته إلى NDS4iOS لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11/10/9. لحسن الحظ لدينا الجواب. في هذه المقالة, وسوف نقول لكم كيفية إصلاح NDS4iOS لا يمكن إضافة المدمجة.

السبب في فشل كثير من الناس لإضافة NDS ROM إلى NDS4iOS لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 بدون الكمبيوتر لأن '+’ وقد ذهب زر على الجزء العلوي الأيمن. قرر فريق المطورين NDS4iOS لمحو زر زائد بسبب القضية القانونية مع نينتندو. وحتى مع ذلك, لا يزال بوسعنا إضافة المدمجة لNDS4iOS دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 بدون كمبيوتر.

اقرأ أيضا: 6 أفضل تطبيقات NDS المحاكي

كيفية إضافة مدمجة لnds4ios 2018

NDS4iOS الميزات:

  • حفظ السيارات
  • إعدادات التحكم
  • دروببوإكس مزامنة
  • الدعم العالمي
  • الوظيفة السيطرة, إلخ.

كيفية إصلاح NDS4iOS لا يمكن اضافة ROM 2018

بعد تثبيت NDS4iOS على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 الأجهزة, ربما كنت ترغب في إضافة NDS ROM على الفور من قبل تنزيله من موقع الويب المفضلة لديك. ولكن من دون أي سبب قد تفشل لتحميل ROM أو المدمجة NDS4iOS لا تظهر. وهذا أمر مفهوم لأنه كان علينا أيضا مشكلة.

نحن برزت أخيرا لماذا NDS4iOS لا تظهر على قائمة التطبيقات الموصى بها عندما كنت على وشك تحميل المدمجة NDS. انها لNDS4iOS لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11/10/9 يمكن قراءة فقط الملفات المضغوطة. وبالتالي, يجب تحميل NDS الألعاب المدمجة مع الملفات الشكل والرمز البريدي.

طريقة #1

تحميل NDS ROM اللعبة من doperoms.com لأن هذا الموقع يوفر NDS ألعاب ROM في الشكل والرمز البريدي بالفعل. ولكن للأسف هذا الموقع لا يوفر ألعاب NDS كاملة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على ألعاب NDS التي كنت تبحث عنها في هذا الموقع, يمكنك أن تجرب طريقة 2.

طريقة #2

الأسلوب الثاني يحتاج المزيد من الجهد.

  1. تحميل NDS ألعاب ROM من موقعك المفضل باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. إذا كان NDS الألعاب المدمجة ليست في الشكل والرمز البريدي, يمكنك استخراج باستخدام برنامج لضغط الملفات أو ينرر أو تطبيقات مشابهة.
  3. ثم, ضغط الملف الذي قمت استخراج فقط باستخدام التطبيق برنامج لضغط الملفات لإنشاء ملفات مضغوطة.
  4. التالى, تحميل لعبة NDS التي قمت مضغوط فقط في Google Drive.
  5. بعد ذلك, فتح حسابك في Google Drive من iPhone أو iPad وتحميل لعبة NDS.

الآن, NDS4iOS لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 سوف تظهر في التطبيقات توصية عندما تحاول تحميل NDS ألعاب ROM. اختيار NDS4iOS ونسخ ROM NDS. ثم, فتح دائرة الرقابة الداخلية NDS4iOS الخاص ل 11 وتلعب لعبة NDS.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن الخطوات في طريقة 2 من الصعب جدا بالنسبة لك لمتابعة, حاول استخدام الطريقة 3.

طريقة #3

هذا هو آخر شيء يمكنك القيام به إذا كنت فشلت في اتباع طريقة 2 في الاعلى. دائرة الرقابة الداخلية تحميل INDS ل 11/10/9. INDS لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11/10/9 هو التطبيق البديل NDS4iOS. هذا التطبيق يمكن أن تلعب ألعاب نينتندو DS على أجهزة iOS الخاص بك مثل اي فون أو آي باد. تحميل INDS آيفون من هذه الصفحة.

على عكس NDS4iOS لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية التي هي قادرة فقط على قراءة الملفات المضغوطة, INDS لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية 11 يمكن قراءة الرمز البريدي وملفات 7Z شكل. لذلك سوف يكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك لتحميل NDS ألعاب ROM من موقع على شبكة الانترنت مثل loveroms.com.

تريد أن تلعب ألعاب GBA? تحميل GBA4iOS التطبيق منافس للعب بها.

هذا كل ما في استعراض حول كيفية إصلاح NDS4iOS لا يمكن إضافة ROM. باتباع البرنامج التعليمي أعلاه, يمكنك إضافة مدمجة لNDS4iOS بدون كمبيوتر. ونحن نأمل أن ينير لك.

هل لديك طريقة أخرى لإضافة NDS ألعاب ROM إلى NDS4iOS? يرجى تشاركه في مربع التعليق أدناه.

How to Fix NDS4iOS Cannot Add ROM

Recently, the developers for NDS4iOS app has launched updates. The new update brings support for NDS4iOS app for iOS 11 and iPhone X. It also has a lot improvements in the performance. But a problem occurs. Many people are wondering about how to download NDS ROM and add it to NDS4iOS for iOS 11/10/9. Fortunately we have the answer. In this article, we will tell you how to fix NDS4iOS cannot add ROMs.

The reason why many people fail to add NDS ROM to NDS4iOS for iOS 11 without computer is because the ‘+’ button on the right top has gone. The NDS4iOS developers team decided to erase the plus button due to the legal issue with Nintendo. Even so, we can still add ROMs to NDS4iOS iOS 11 without computer.

how to add roms to nds4ios 2018

NDS4iOS Features:

  • Auto Save
  • Control Settings
  • Dropbox Sync
  • Universal support
  • Control Position, etc.

How to Fix NDS4iOS cannot Add ROM 2018

After you have installed NDS4iOS on iOS 11 devices, you probably want to add NDS ROM right away by downloading it from your favorite website. But without any reason you might fail to download the ROM or NDS4iOS ROMs are not showing. This is understandable because we also had the problem.

We finally figured out why NDS4iOS doesn’t appear on the list of recommended apps when you are about to download NDS ROMs. It’s because NDS4iOS for iOS 11/10/9 can only read zip files. So, you must download NDS games ROMs with zip format files.

METHOD #1

Download NDS game ROM from doperoms.com because this website provides NDS games ROM in zip format already. But unfortunately this website doesn’t provide complete NDS games. If you cannot find the NDS games that you are looking for on this website, you can try the method 2.

METHOD #2

The second method needs more effort.

  1. Download NDS games ROM from your favorite website using your PC.
  2. If the NDS games ROMs are not in the zip format, you can extract using the winzip or winrar or similar apps.
  3. Then, compress the file that you have just extracted using winzip app to create a zip files.
  4. Next, upload the NDS game that you have just compressed to your Google Drive.
  5. After that, open your Google Drive account from your iPhone or iPad and download the NDS game.

Now, NDS4iOS for iOS 11 will show up in the recommendation apps when you are trying to download the NDS games ROM. Choose NDS4iOS and copy the NDS ROM. Then, open your NDS4iOS for iOS 11 and play the NDS game.

If you think that the steps in method 2 are quite hard for you to follow, try the method 3.

METHOD #3

This is the last thing you can do if you fail to follow the method 2 above. Download iNDS for iOS 11/10/9. iNDS for iOS 11/10/9 is an NDS4iOS alternative app. This app can play Nintendo DS games on your iOS devices like iPhone or iPad. Download iNDS for iPhone from this page.

Unlike NDS4iOS for iOS that is only able to read zip files, iNDS for iOS 11 can read zip and 7z files format. So it will be easier for you to download NDS games ROM from a website like loveroms.com.

Want to play GBA games? Download the GBA4iOS emulator app to play them.

That’s all the review about how to fix NDS4iOS cannot add ROM. By following the tutorial above, you can add roms to NDS4iOS without computer. We hope it can enlighten you.

Do you have another way to add NDS games ROM to NDS4iOS? Please share it on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply