أسطورة زيلدا – رابط لعبة الماضي SNES

تحميل أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة لعبة الماضي SNES من هنا مجانا. أسطورة لعبة زيلدا يموت أبدا. على الرغم من أن وحدة التحكم سوبر نينتندو تم إيقاف تصنيعها, والناس حماسا لعب ألعاب SNES لا تزال مرتفعة. علاوة على ذلك, الآن هناك طرق للعب أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة لعبة الماضي SNES على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت. في هذه المقالة, ونحن لن نشارك لك كيفية تحميل أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة إلى اللعبة السابقة على iPhone و Android.

أسطورة زيلدا تحميل SNES

أسطورة زيلدا – رابط لتحميل الماضي وكان لعبة SNES شعبية. الرسم قد لا مذهلة مثل لعبة الأخيرة, لكنه ما زال متعة كما عند تشغيله على وحدة التحكم سوبر نينتندو. علاوة على ذلك, هذه اللعبة تسمح لك أن يكون لها قانون الغش. وكنت أتساءل كيف لتحميل أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة إلى الماضي لعبة SNES? تحقق الخطوات التالية:

تحميل أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة للروم الماضي

تحميل أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة إلى ROM الماضي SNES على الرابط أدناه. تحقق من تطبيق المعلومات أدناه قبل تحميل أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة للروم الماضي.

أسطورة زيلدا لعبة SNES

اسم الملف: السرعة القصوى (ال) [!].الرمز البريدي
حجم الملف: 673.5KB
منطقة: الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
نوع أدبي: لعب الأدوار
وحدة التحكم: سوبر نينتندو

تحميل أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة إلى الماضي

بعد تحميل أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة إلى ROM الماضي, يجب تحميل محاكي سوبر نينتندو لتكون قادرة على لعب أسطورة زيلدا – رابط لتحميل الماضي على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية والروبوت. ومع ذلك, قدمنا ​​بعض الدروس بالنسبة لك.

تلعب أيضا:

لعب أسطورة زيلدا – رابط لعبة الماضي على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, ايفون, وتطلب الشركة

لتكون قادرة على لعب أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة إلى اللعبة السابقة على أجهزة دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, مثل اي فون وتطلب الشركة , انت تحتاج تطبيق دلتا المحاكي. هذا دلتا المحاكي هو أفضل سوبر نينتندو المحاكي لدائرة الرقابة الداخلية, اي فون و آي باد يمكن أن يكون لديك. التحقق من دلتا المحاكي للآيفون لتحميل التطبيق محاكي SNES وكيفية تثبيت أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة إلى SNES الماضي على دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, اي فون و الآي باد.

أسطورة زيلدا ارتباط إلى الماضي SNES لعبة

لعب أسطورة زيلدا – رابط لعبة الماضي على الروبوت

SNES المحاكي متاح لأجهزة الروبوت أيضا. يزور أفضل محاكاة SNES لالروبوت تحميل الصفحة لتحميل المحاكي والحصول على البرنامج التعليمي حول كيفية تثبيت أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة لعبة الماضي SNES لأجهزة الروبوت.

تريد أن تلعب الألعاب لعبة فتى مسبقة? تحميل GBA4iOS المحاكي على هذه الصفحة.

هذا هو كل شيء عن أسطورة زيلدا – وصلة لعبة الماضي SNES تحميل. شكرا لقرائتك. إستمتع!

Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past SNES Game

Download Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past SNES game from here for free. Legend of Zelda game never dies. Though the Super Nintendo console has been stopped manufactured, the enthusiastic people playing the SNES games are still high. Moreover, now there are ways to play Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past SNES game on iOS and Android. In this article, we will share you how to download Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past game on iPhone and Android.

legend of zelda snes download

Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past download has been a popular SNES game. The graphic may not as stunning as the recent game, but it’s still as fun as when you play it on the Super Nintendo console. Moreover, this game allows you to have a cheat code. Are you wondering how to download Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past SNES game? Check the steps below:

Download Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past Rom

Download Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past SNES ROM on the link provided below. Check the application information below before downloading Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past Rom.

legend of zelda snes game

File name: Top Gear (U) [!].zip
File size: 673.5KB
Region: USA
Genre: Role Playing
Console: Super Nintendo

Download Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past

After you download Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past ROM, you must download the Super Nintendo emulator to be able to play Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past download on your iOS and Android. However, we have provided some tutorials for you.

Play Also:

Play Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past Game on iOS, iPhone, and iPad

To be able to play Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past game on iOS devices, like iPhone and iPad , you need Delta Emulator application. This Delta Emulator is the best Super Nintendo Emulator for iOS, iPhone and iPad that you can have. Check Delta Emulator for iPhone to download the SNES emulator application and how to install Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past SNES on iOS, iPhone and iPad.

Legend of zelda a link to the past snes game download

Play Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past Game on Android

SNES emulator is also available for Android devices. Visit best SNES emulators for Android download page to download the emulator and get the tutorial of how to install Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past SNES game for Android devices.

Want to play Gameboy Advance games? Download GBA4iOS emulator on this page.

That’s all about Legend of Zelda – A Link to the Past SNES game download. Thank you for reading. Have fun!